Current Availability

Gymea Retreat Current Availability

The list below identifies our current availability for hosting your event.

Please note, this availability changes as soon as a new deposit is received in our bank account.
We will endeavour to keep this page up to date as much as possible.

Please note:-  4 night minimum applies for all retreat bookings

 

2022:  The following dates are available for 2022:

Tuesday 12 July – Sunday 17 July

Tuesday 16 August – Monday 29 August

Tuesday 20 September – Sunday 25 September

Tuesday 4 October – Monday 10 October

Tuesday 8 November to Sunday 4 December

 

To confirm your interest in our current availability, please don’t hesitate to contact us.